Submit
Open Calendar

Breadcrumb

Click to print this page

Online and Learning Engagement

Questions/Concerns?

Please feel free to contact any of the Online and Learning Engagement staff. Online and Learning Engagement also offers a live chat function for your immediate concerns.

Live Chat

/offices/online-and-learning-engagement/fac-staff/laurel-hogue.jpg

Hogue, Dr. Laurel

Vice Provost
Online and Learning Engagement
HUM 410
lhogue@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4984

/offices/online-and-learning-engagement/fac-staff/matt-chiesi.jpg

Chiesi, Matthew

Coordinator, Study Abroad
Online and Learning Engagement
UN 302
chiesi@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8296

/offices/online-and-learning-engagement/fac-staff/sandy-cruz.jpg

Cruz, Sandy

Director, Dual Credit
Online and Learning Engagement
HUM 401
scruz@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8718

/offices/online-and-learning-engagement/fac-staff/susan-delap3.jpg

Delap, Susan

Coordinator, Business/Fiscal Operations
Online and Learning Engagement
HUM 410C
sdelap@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4675

/offices/online-and-learning-engagement/fac-staff/mike-delaurier5.jpg

de Laurier, Michael

AV Systems Coordinator, Dual Credit
Online and Learning Engagement
HUM 404
delaurier@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8973

/offices/online-and-learning-engagement/fac-staff/clarinda-dir.jpg

Dir, Clarinda

Coordinator, Career Development
Online and Learning Engagement
MIC 224A
dir@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-6622

/offices/online-and-learning-engagement/fac-staff/stan-elliott1.jpg

Elliott, Stan

Director, MIC
Online and Learning Engagement
MIC A109
elliott@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8256

/offices/online-and-learning-engagement/fac-staff/laura-emery2.jpg

Emery, Laura

Program Assistant
Online and Learning Engagement
MIC - Learning Commons
lemery@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-6628

/offices/online-and-learning-engagement/fac-staff/nathan-flowers.jpg

Flowers, Nathan

Systems Coordinator, Lee's Summit Operations
Online and Learning Engagement
MIC
flowers@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4357

/offices/online-and-learning-engagement/fac-staff/brenda-fuhr.jpg

Fuhr, Brenda

Lead Coordinator of Student Engagement and Transition, Lee's Summit Operations
Online and Learning Engagement
MIC A113
fuhr@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8252

https://marvel-b1-cdn.bc0a.com/f00000000155119/www.ucmo.edu/offices/online-and-learning-engagement/fac-staff/jonekenda1.jpg

Glidewell, Kenda

Program Assistant
Online and Learning Engagement
MIC A221
kljones@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-6198

/offices/online-and-learning-engagement/fac-staff/katie-honomichl1.jpg

Honomichl, Katie

Coordinator of Student Engagement and Transition, Lee's Summit Operations
Online and Learning Engagement
MIC A111
honomichl@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8480

/offices/online-and-learning-engagement/fac-staff/courtney-irvine1.jpg

Irvine, Courtney

Coordinator, Whiteman AFB Site
Online and Learning Engagement
WAFB Professional Development Center
cirvine@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4464 

/offices/online-and-learning-engagement/fac-staff/katie-kline3.png

Kline, Katie

Director, Greater Kansas City Writing Project
Online and Learning Engagement
HUM 410
kkline@ucmo.edu
(816) 582-5802

/offices/online-and-learning-engagement/fac-staff/joseph-mullins4.jpg

Mullins, Joseph

Consultant, Workforce & Professional Education
Online and Learning Engagement
MIC A110
jmullins@ucmo.edu
(660) 441-2861

/offices/online-and-learning-engagement/fac-staff/vicki-orcutt1.jpg

Orcutt, Dr. Vicki

Director, Academic Outreach
Online and Learning Engagement
HUM 410 C-1
orcutt@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8926

/offices/online-and-learning-engagement/fac-staff/rick-schmidli.jpg

Schmidli, Rick

Coordinator, WeMET 
Online and Learning Engagement
HUM 401G
rschmidli@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8394

/offices/online-and-learning-engagement/fac-staff/smetana-rick.jpg

Smetana, Rick

Manager, Lee's Summit Operations
Online and Learning Engagement
MIC A107
smetana@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8250

/offices/online-and-learning-engagement/fac-staff/paige-walters-young.jpg

Walters-Young, Paige

Program Assistant, Dual Credit
Online and Learning Engagement
HUM 401
walters_young@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4984

/offices/online-and-learning-engagement/fac-staff/reyna-warren2.jpg

Warren, Reyna

Program Assistant
Online and Learning Engagement
HUM 410
rwarren@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-4984

https://marvel-b1-cdn.bc0a.com/f00000000155119/www.ucmo.edu/offices/online-and-learning-engagement/fac-staff/christina-westerman1.jpg

Westerman, Christina

Enrollment Specialist
Online and Learning Engagement
HUM 410 C-5
westerman@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8253

  

Contact

Online and Learning Engagement
HUM 401/HUM 410
Tel: (660) 543-4984

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram